First Preview of the One Must Break TPB Cover!

Wow! Good news in just one day. I have been informed just recently that One Must Break, the Beyond Reality Media webcomic I helped these last two years will be seeing print just in time for NYCC. So, this beautiful effort I was invited to take part by the chilean top creator team with names like Kote Carvajal, Gonzalo Martinez, Juan Moraga and Diego Toro, under the guidance of William Geradts will be yours to read in a very soon date.

Here you can see at the top of the post the incredible mock up cover, penciled by Diego Toro, inked by me and colored by Kote Carvajal. Back cover illustration is art by Gonzalo Martinez and Juan Moraga.

One must break will reunite all 5 issues and a prologue, where I inked backgrounds on issue 4, all issue 5 and the prologue. I also lettered some final pages on Issue 5.

I’ll keep you posted as news will be appearing.

Bests regards

CDC

1517580_740607152685020_7432584121672559625_n OMB_05_page_01_pencils_send_INKS

Tags: , , , , , , ,

About DOCINKS

Born in Barcelona, 1977, now I live in Chile. I'm currently working as a inker or letterer for several American, New Zealand or UK publishers like Beyond Reality Media, Alterna Comics, Advent Comics, Insane Comics, IDW Publishing, Ariete Producciones and Dogitia among others.

Leave a Reply

