Marvel exclusively portfolio

Hi there:

Here you will find the Marvel / Hulk / Ed McGuiness exclusively portfolio I did a couple of months ago. It was a suggestion by CB Cebulski after reviewed my portfolio last year and it took me some time to get Ed’s permission and assemble the pages.

Ed McGuiness was kind enough to let me do my best on the pages and I complimented the job with a Brian Balondo Hulk / Thor pin up he did some time ago to illustrate how the Starburn penciler manages the big emerald giant.

You can see the Kirby’s Monters piece step by step here:

Here’s the results.

Click on the image to go to see the MARVEL HULK portfolio

Click on the image to go to see the MARVEL HULK portfolio

Portfolio is on the former and the current Marvel’s talent scout hands.

If you want to see the full set of images I took during the process of making this portfolio, please take a look at this gallery below.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Bests

CDC

About DOCINKS

Born in Barcelona, 1977, now I live in Chile. I'm currently working as a inker or letterer for several American, New Zealand or UK publishers like Beyond Reality Media, Alterna Comics, Advent Comics, Insane Comics, IDW Publishing, Ariete Producciones and Dogitia among others.

Leave a Reply

