SDCC 2014 Exclusives

This is a small post for those who will attend this year San Diego ComicCon.

I have small things that will be there. My firsts small things to be in the biggest Con, so I think that’s a great step forward.

1) Go get THE MONSTER MEN teaser by ERB:

10509530_10203474239829216_7817770142738566985_n

I was invited by Erik Roman to participate on the Edgar Rice Burroughs’s official website webcomic The Monster Men. This is a webcomic that will be weekly published starting Aug 8th 2014 here and for SDCC there will be a some surprises. FRIDAY, 10:30 – 11:30 Room 8, WEB Inc. will be discussing new webcomics and it’s supposed that at least we will be named. Besides, ERB Inc. asked us to make an illustration to announce our webcomic, so save me one if you have the chance. The Monster Men team is as follows: Tom Simmons (script), Erik Roman (pencils), me on inks, L. Jamal Walton on colors.

 

2) Death Reserve webcomic, by Von Kreep:

1428487_1401128242.3435

Death Reserve is a 10 page webcomic in order to promote Von Kreep’s upcoming film of gore, zombies, vampires, sexy stitched nazi zombie hunters. Von Kreep won’t have a special booth so up until now I don’t have the exact reference of where and when to be found this comic. You can follow his FB page and his fundraiser page to support his project which looks incredible.

3) Go say hello and buy from ECV Press:

996598_569594733076971_1367905424_n

Trixie Dynamite, huh? Long time no see, despite the fact I signed a 4 issued contract they haven’t returned my emails, so I don’t really know if they will be hiring me for the upcoming Trixie comics. Nevertheless I urge you to go say hello at booth Q11 (Small press section) and ask for Issues #1 and #2.

Bests

CDC

Tags: ,

About DOCINKS

Born in Barcelona, 1977, now I live in Chile. I'm currently working as a inker or letterer for several American, New Zealand or UK publishers like Beyond Reality Media, Alterna Comics, Advent Comics, Insane Comics, IDW Publishing, Ariete Producciones and Dogitia among others.

Leave a Reply

