New book: PREORDER ROBIN THE HOOD 3

a20791614600b647c9a422_l a20791614600b626931f60_l a20791614600b667562081_l

Hey, a long time without posting anything here. Sorry, being too busy, which it was great.

I have an announcement to make. It’s getting closer my next USA book see print. Robin the Hood, the comic I made for BlueWater Productions is around the corner. I inked Luis Rivera’s pencils in an effort to work with one major indie publisher, Bluewater. The work was incredible and it shown several tips to improve my inks. For that I thank Luis and Ken Janssens for inviting me. 

You can PREORDER Robin The Hood #3, by Bluewater Comics with my #inkshere: http://www.comicfleamarket.com/servlet/the-666/Robin-the-Hood-%233/Detail. Release Date 7/23

However, ComicFleaMarket did not credited me, which makes me wonder if I am credited on the book.

Also, you can Download the comic to your e-reader from iTunes, Kindle, Wowio, ComiXology, DriveThru Comics, Google Play, My Digital Comics, Overdrive, Iverse, Biblioboard, Flipkart, Axis360, Epic!, Blio, Entitle, Comicblender.com, Wheeler, Scoop, Nook, Kobo and wherever eBooks are sold.

So, be gentle and grab a copy for me.

Bests! 

CDC 

About DOCINKS

Born in Barcelona, 1977, now I live in Chile. I'm currently working as a inker or letterer for several American, New Zealand or UK publishers like Beyond Reality Media, Alterna Comics, Advent Comics, Insane Comics, IDW Publishing, Ariete Producciones and Dogitia among others.

Leave a Reply

